Clarify Medical is now Zerigo Health.

Zerigo CarePartners enhance the delivery of treatment by:

  • Onboarding and training patients on home phototherapy using the Zerigo System.
  • Engaging with patients via messaging through the Zerigo Health App.
  • Remotely monitoring patients and proactively coaching and intervening when necessary.
  • Providing real-time information to physicians as needed.
  • Covering all US time zones with team members on east and west coast.

The Zerigo Health CarePartner Team is here for you!

We are committed to your success! Should you have a question or need assistance, please contact the CarePartner team and we would be happy to assist you. We are available by phone or email 8:00 a.m. ET (5:00 a.m. PT) to 8:00 p.m. ET (5:00 p.m. PT), Monday through Friday except holidays. Messages left outside of regular business hours will be returned the following business day.

Patient Resources